

Echo International Holdings Group Limited

毅高(國際)控股集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8218)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Echo International Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lo Yan Yee (Chairman)

Ms. Cheng Yeuk Hung

Mr. Tansri Saridju Benui

Ms. Chan Wan Shan Sandra

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Leung Yu Tung Stanley

Mr. Lee Kwok Po

Mr. Chow Yun Cheung

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit committee

Mr. Leung Yu Tung Stanley (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Kwok Po

Mr. Chow Yun Cheung

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Leung Yu Tung Stanley (Chairman)

Ms. Cheng Yeuk Hung

Mr. Lee Kwok Po

Nomination committee

Mr. Leung Yu Tung Stanley (Chairman)

Mr. Tansri Saridju Benui

Mr. Lee Kwok Po

Hong Kong, 29 January 2021